GITA Southeast Digital Background

Chapter Board of Directors

2013 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Title First name Last name Phone number E-mail address
Secretary Rich Faglier 404-929-5017 rwfaglie@southernco.com
Past President Karen Smith 404-786-2830 ksmith@clearion.com
Treasurer Tammy McCracken 205-941-0442 tmccracken@gisinc.com
President Nathan Roberson 407-459-0928 nathan.roberson@pictometry.com

At-Large Members

Title First name Last name Phone number E-mail address
At-Large Member/Past President Natalie Culpepper 678-417-1883 nculpepper@esri.com
At-Large Member Tim Gonyea (906) 282-2297 tim.gonyea@ccisystems.com
At-Large Member/Web Master Tripp Corbin 678-710-9710 tcorbin@egisassociates.com
At-Large Member Renato Salvaleon 404-281-0256 rsalvale@southernco.com
At-Large Member Sam Newman 678-355-3444 sam.newman@cobbenergy.com
At-Large Member Bryan Willis 800-280-6113 bwillis@lasertech.com
At-Large Member/Past President Al Thomas (404) 314-0863 al.thomas@niit-tech.com
Social Event Chair Tyler Aldridge 678-765-8014 taldridge@sdt-1.com